I’m moving house….

Dearest Grub Hub Followers

Earlier this year I launched my own nutrition consultancy and with that I have been developing my new website. So it’s time to move my blog over to its new residence of Wakeman Nutrition which I am hugely excited about!

Screenshot 2017-05-07 at 8.39.50 AMIf you enjoy my writing, please do come with me as I will continue to sort out the myths from the facts and make sense of nutrition nonsense, with the odd rant thrown in too.

Today’s blog is all about sleep – how can we use food to help us unwind and make it easier to drop off at the end of our busy day? Simply click the image below to read it

Sleep To Do List Remember Get Rest Rejuvenate Refresh Message Bo

And if you’d like to keep informed as to when I create a new blog, please sign up to my blog and newsletter by entering your email address in the box at the bottom of the page that looks like this:

Screenshot 2017-06-05 at 11.46.57 AM

So the Grub Hub is no more but times move on. I will of course continue to follow the fantastic writing that goes on here in WordPress and wish you every luck with your future ventures too.

Hope to see you soon 🙂

Mel x

 

 

One thought on “I’m moving house….

  1. Stella Garcia

    Great blog. It’s nice to move into a clean home — and awful to have to try and clean around boxes and other moving debris. Before you start moving anything in, get your home clean. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

Penny for your thoughts........